Returning Year 3-12 Players

Returning Year 3-12 Players

Online registration and payments are available here for returning Male and Female Booragoon JFC players – this is for Year 3-12 teams.

Returning players must have Registered and completed Payment by 31st of January to guarantee their place in the Team.  New and transferring players will be accepted from the 1st of February until teams reach the District imposed player/Team size limits.

Year 3 players graduating from AFL Auskick must register as a New player.

If you are a Year 3-12 player that has not played football before, please register here.

If you are transferring from another club, please submit a transfer request here.


Results of 2016 AGM

The Booragoon JFC AGM has been held – the new Committee has been appointed.  There are a number of key Committee roles still vacant – we need volunteers to fill these position ASAP.

The 2017 Booragoon JFC Committee is:

President Mark Downey
Vice President (Junior Football) Lindsay Marley
Vice President (Girls Football) Lee Lawrence
Secretary Marie Schmidt
Treasurer Steve Gerovich
Registrar Paul Logothetis
Auskick Co-ordinator Renee Cailes
Merchandise Co-ordinator Helen and Daniel Nolan
Social Co-ordinator Scott Lieschke
General Committee Dean Motton, Mark Zwyster, Tim Bell

The Vacant Positions where volunteers required are:

  • Coaching Co-ordinator – updated 16/02/2017 – Heath Schmidt
  • Canteen Co-ordinator
  • Property Co-ordinator – updated 16/02/2017 – Cameron Bell
  • Sponsorship Co-ordinator