2016 Coaches

Announcing our Head Coaches for the 2016 season.  Thanks to all of these people for volunteering their time and expertise to coach our players this season!

Year 12 Matthew Hansen
Year 10 Geoff Rule & Scott Lieschke (co-coaches)
Year 9 Mark Downey
Year 8 Blues Craig Flowers
Year 8 Whites Graeme Fitzgerald
Year 7 Kingsley Morisey & Reg Bourne (co-coaches)
Under 15 Girls Tyana Johnson
Under 12 Girls Tayla Keillor
Year 6 Richard Mulroney
Year 5 Blue David Glass
Year 5 White Michael North
Year 5 Red Warren Wild
Year 4 Blue Lindsay Marley
Year 4 White Michael Farrant
Year 4 Red Tim Bell
Year 3 Blue Steve King
Year 3 Red Cameron Bell
Auskick (Pre-Primary to Year 2) Tim Gilliland, Simon Biddle, Mark Ainsworth, Brad Coster, Jeremy Cordina, George Harrison, Greg Hart