Bulldogs in Development Teams

Congratulations to these Booragoon Bulldogs for making the final East Fremantle District Development Teams for 2016.

Year 10s: Reed Walker, Luke Rule, Declan Thompson, Levi Burns, and Jack Redman

Year 9s: Kai Katnich, Harrison Cormack, Daniel Schmidt, Joshua Harris-Walker and Sam Ryan

Year 8s: Cameron Birkholz, Charles Casale, Connor Fitzgerald, Tommy Schmidt-Wilkes and Sam Grattidge


Enjoy the carnival!

%d bloggers like this: