Results of 2016 AGM

The Booragoon JFC AGM has been held – the new Committee has been appointed.  There are a number of key Committee roles still vacant – we need volunteers to fill these position ASAP.

The 2017 Booragoon JFC Committee is:

President Mark Downey
Vice President (Junior Football) Lindsay Marley
Vice President (Girls Football) Lee Lawrence
Secretary Marie Schmidt
Treasurer Steve Gerovich
Registrar Paul Logothetis
Auskick Co-ordinator Renee Cailes
Merchandise Co-ordinator Helen and Daniel Nolan
Social Co-ordinator Scott Lieschke
General Committee Dean Motton, Mark Zwyster, Tim Bell

The Vacant Positions where volunteers required are:

  • Coaching Co-ordinator – updated 16/02/2017 – Heath Schmidt
  • Canteen Co-ordinator
  • Property Co-ordinator – updated 16/02/2017 – Cameron Bell
  • Sponsorship Co-ordinator
%d bloggers like this: