2017 Coaches

Announcing our Head Coaches for the 2017 season.  Thanks to all of these people for volunteering their time and expertise to coach our players this season!

Year 11                    Scott Lieschke/Geoff Rule
Year 10                   Mark Downey
Year 9 Blue           Craig Flowers/Peter Collins
Year 9 White        Graeme Fitzgerald
Year 8                     Leigh Wardell Johnson
Girls U 15               TBA
Girls U12                TBA
Year 7                      TBA
Year 6 Blue           David Glass
Year 6 White        TBA
Year 6 Red            Warren Wild
Year 5 Blue           Lindsay Marley
Year 5 White        Michael Farrant
Year 5 Red            Tim Bell
Year 4 Blue          Stephen King
Year 4 White       Cameron Bell
Year 3                    Tim Gilliland
Auskick (Pre-Primary to Year 2) TBA

%d bloggers like this: