Results of 2017 AGM

The Booragoon JFC AGM has been held and a new Committee has been appointed.
There are a number of key Committee roles still vacant – we need volunteers to fill these position ASAP.

The 2018 Booragoon JFC Committee is:
President: Mark Downey
Vice President (Junior Football): Lindsay Marley
Treasurer: Steve Gerovich
Registrar: Renee Cailes
Coaching Co-ordinator: Heath Schmidt
Merchandise Co-ordinator: Helen & Daniel Nolan
IT/ Social Media Co-ordinator: Sue Williams
Property Co-ordinator: Cameron Bell
General Committee: Dean Motton, Mark Zwyster, Tim Bell, Paul Logothetis

The Vacant Positions where volunteers are required:

  • Secretary
  • Vice President (for Girls)
  • Auskick Co-ordinator(s) ~ registrar, co-ordinator & assistant
  • Canteen Co-ordinator
  • Sponsorship Co-ordinator
  • Social Co-ordinator
  • General Committee Members ~ we need your suggestions, ideas and feedback

Thanks to the outgoing named Committee members Paul Logothetis, Marie Schmidt, Lee Lawrence & Scott Lieschke.

%d bloggers like this: