2015 Coaches Announced

Our Coaching Coordinator, Leigh Wardell-Johnson and a Coach Selection Panel have selected the following coaches from the applications received.  Additional coaches will be selected based on player registrations received during February.

  • Year 11: Storme John
  • Year 10: Steve Evans
  • Year 9: Tom Atkinson
  • Year 8: Mark Downey
  • Year 7 Blue: Craig Flowers & Peter Collins
  • Year 7 White: Graeme Fitzgerald
  • Year 6 White: Kingsley Morisey
  • Year 6 Blue: Reg Bourne
  • Year 5 Blue: Richard Mulroney
  • Year 5 White: Angus Castely
  • Year 4 Blue: David Glass
  • Year 4 White: Robert Butler
  • Year 4 Red: Warren Wild
  • Junior Girls: Jess Kinsman, Hannah Cully, Toby Cope
  • Auskick: TBC

Details on the Auskick Coaching positions and Assistant Coaches will follow shortly. If you’re interested in getting involved, please contact Leigh Wardell-Johnson.

Thanks to everyone who put their hand up for these critical roles in our club.  Coaches are the people that make the biggest difference for our players and club.

%d bloggers like this: