Club Fairest & Best Awards

We had a great night for the first Booragoon JFC Club Fairest & Best Awards evening for Year 8-11 players.  Thanks to all players and parents for attending, and for the volunteers for putting on a great night.

2015-09-14 19.11.00-2

Congratulations to the Booragoon JFC Fairest & Best Award Winners for the 2015 season!!  And great acceptance speeches from all players, and nice words from our Coaches – well done!

Year 11

Fairest & Best: Trent Newton
Fairest & Best Runner Up: Ned Brennan

Year 10

Fairest & Best: Gavin Thompson
Fairest & Best Runner Up: Ben Nash

Year 9

Fairest & Best: Kyle Potter
Fairest & Best Runner Up: Andrew Trefry

Year 8

Fairest & Best: Daniel Schmidt
Fairest & Best Runner Up: Josh Harris-Walker

%d bloggers like this: