2015 Pre-Primary

2015 Team PP

Back Row: Greg Hart (Coach), Brad Coster(Coach) Tyson Monie, Amelia Green, Luke Deakin, Caden Fogarty., Kai Lowrey., Casey Hart, Leon Lowrey, Duke Ricciardi, Billy Ryan, Richard Gerovich, Oscar Cordina, Elizabeth Kivelhan, Hamish Mundy, Bruce Mitchell , George Harrison (Coach)
Second Row: Josh Coster, Oscar Carroll, Matthew Mitchell, Benjamin Renouf, Liam Bailey, Lachlan Morin, Toby Officer, Jerome Tan, Thomasz Wescott-Johnson, Ari Malyniak, Leon Tavani, Zac Anderson, Matthew Power
Third Row: Hamish Deakin, Dewi Jones, Sara Nikolic, Kieran Morar,Riley Dean, Bradley Goodlet, Lucas Morisey, Hudson Woods-Smith, Oliver Horley, Samuel Chambers, Dash Peake, William Harrison, Oliver Yeo
Front Row: Charlotte Dempsey, Kayla Clarke, Jay Richards,, Roy Lucas, Jeremy Cordina (Coach) Brock Wilkinson,Ryan Harold, Matthew Caporn, Matthew Longa, Ryan Fasher, Zac Ivandich
Absent: Izaek Bodur, Nicholas Fraser, Sebastian Kirke, Beau Miles, Sebastian Nuttall, Flynn Paterson, Horace Pearson, Che Trundle

We had 56 Pre Primary Auskickers this year which was a great turn out! The Pre Primary Auskickers improved significantly over the year. We really focussed on skills and teamwork this year and it was great to see sharing of the ball and great comradely within the team.

On behalf of the coaches I would like to thank all of those who helped out with the sessions particularly our team Manager Scott Green who kept us all organised. The Pre Primary Auskickers have been a delight to coach and we look forward to seeing them all next year as they grow towards their destiny as superstars of the AFL.

Jeremy Cordina, George Harrison, Brad Coster and Greg Hart (Coaches)

%d bloggers like this: